Header
St Paul's Egham Hythe

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< December 2017

January 2018

Monday 1st January 2018  New Years Day
Wednesday 3rd January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Friday 5th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 6th January 2018 10:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 7th January 2018 10:00Parish Communion
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
16:00Messy Church
Wednesday 10th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Saturday 13th January 2018 10:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 14th January 2018 10:00Parish Communion with Prayers for Healing
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
Wednesday 17th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Friday 19th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 20th January 2018 10:00Paul's Place
A meeting space for our community to get together and share conversation and company. Every third Saturday of the month 10am-midday.
10:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 21st January 2018 10:00Worship for All
All age service with Communion
Wednesday 24th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
Friday 26th January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
Saturday 27th January 2018 10:00Open Church
Church open and a member of the clergy is available to book christenings, banns, weddings, etc.
Sunday 28th January 2018 10:00Parish Communion
Main Sunday service with Holy Communion with traditional and contemporary hymns and a sermon
16:00SP@4
Wednesday 31st January 2018 09:00Morning Prayer
A short service of daily prayer and Bible readings.
12:30Holy Communion
A short Communion service followed by lunch together in the church hall
<< December 2017